Membership Directory (updated 3/14/13)
Aris Horticultural Services
Contact: Terry Berger
12206 28th Place NE,
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Supplier
Phone: 425-330-7662
Fax: 425-512-9271
terry.berger@arishort.com
www.arishort.com
Ball Horticultural
Craig Yoshida
10108 224th Ave. NE,
Redmond, WA 98053
Supplier
Phone: 425-836-4550
Fax: 630-520-9134
CYoshida@ballhort.com
Cascade Cuts
Owner/Manager: Paul Troutman
Contact: Pau
l Troutman
632 Montgomery Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-671-6310
Fax: 360-671-0949
ptroutman@cascadecuts.biz
Classical Farms
Owner/Manager: Ross Merker, Ann Roggenkamp
Contact: same
12447 Vail Cut-off Rd
Rainier, WA 98576
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-446-7225
Fax: 360-446-7229
classicalfarms@ywave.com
Clearwater Gardens
Owner/Manager: Dan Flax
Contact: same
13312 19th Ave NE
Marysville, WA 98271
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 425-737-5416
Fax: 360-658-1174
clearwatergardens1@gmail.com
Crop Production Services
Owner/manager: Doug McCullen
Contact names: George Mercure and Kathleen O'Hollearn
Address: 28500 SE Orient Dr., Gresham, OR 97080
Supplier
Phone: 503-663-0164
Fax: 503-663-2319
Email: george.mercure@cpsagu.com and kathleen.ohollearn@cpsagu.com
DeGoede Brothers LLC.
Owner/Manager: Phil DeGoede, Ben DeGoede, Paul DeGoede
Contact: Phil DeGoede
7106 166th Ave. E
Sumner, WA 98390
Wholesale Grower; Retail
Phone: 253-863-0488
Fax: 253-863-8297
phil@degoedebrothers.com
www.degoedebrothers.com
Flower World
Owner/Manager: John & Marijke Postema
Contact: Marijke Postema
9322 196th St SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
Grower; Retail
Phone: 425-481-7565
Phone:: 360-668-9575
marijke@flowerworld.com
www.flowerworldusa.com
Henry’s Plant Farm
Owner: Jim Nash
Contact:Jerry Mahon
4522 132nd St SE
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 425-337-8120
Fax: 425-337-9534
info@henrysplantfarm.com
www.henrysplantfarm.com
Horticultural Services Inc.
Owner/Manager: Carolyn Gius
Contact: Debbie Frame, Deb Bronken,Carolyn Gius
3707 179th Ave E
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
Supplier
Phone: 800-256-0021
Fax: 253-862-0817
carolyn@hortservicesinc.com
dbronken@hortservicesinc.com
www.hortservicesinc.com
Jasons Greenhouses
Contact: Jim Hayes and Jason Witherow
11337 Bald Hill Rd. SE, PO Box 3069 Yelm, WA 98597
Wholesale Grower, Retailer
Phone: 360-259-5831
jwitherow@earthlink.net
www.henrysplantfarm.com
Klem’s Greenhouse, Inc.
Owner/Manager: Mark Klemmedson
Contact: Same
18728 NE 109th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 425-881-3089
Fax: 425-883-0368
mark@klemsgreenhouse.com
www.klemsgreenhouse.com
Kraemer’s Nursery, Inc
Steve Mansfield
3848 Woodside Way
Bellingham, WA 98226
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 503-845-2283
Fax: 503-845-6557
Email: steve.mansfield@kraemersnursery.com
Lovejoy Nursery
Contact: Bob Lovejoy
22431 59th Ave. NE
PO Box 404 Arlington, WA 98223
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-435-4656
Fax: 360-435-1608
Email: Bob@Lovejoynursery.com
MasterTag
Contact: Kathy Wolper
Account Manager Western Region
9751 US Hwy 31, Montague, MI 49437
Supplier
Phone: 800-253-0439
kwolper@mastertag.com
McConkey Co.
Owner/Manager: Ed McConkey
P O Box 1690
Sumner, WA 98390
Contact: Ed McConkey, John Rowe, Cherie Mansfield
Supplier
Phone: 800-426-8124
Fax: 253-863-5833
sales@mcconkeyco.com
www.mcconkeyco.com
McHutchison
Contact: Scott Crownover
P O Box 436
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Contact : Jason Witherow


Contact: Mike Poynter
499 Wanapum Dr
La Conner, WA 98257
Supplier
Phone: 800-541-4002
Fax: 425-347-7128
scrownover@mchutchison.com
www.mchutchison.com


Phone: 360-708-6294
Fax: 360-466-3512
mpoynter@mchutchison.com
Minter’s Earlington Greenhouse
& Nursery
Owner/Manager: Paul Farrington, Ron Minter
Contact: Paul Farrington
13043 Renton Ave So.
Renton, WA 98178
Grower; Retail; Landscape
Phone: 425-255-7744
Fax: 425-271-9896
www.mintersnursery.com

Molbak’s LLC
13625 NE 175th St., Woodinville,
WA 98072
Contact: Kate Domoszlay
Contact: Mary Kurtz
Grower, Retail
Phone: 425-483-5000
Fax: 425-398-5190
kdomoszlay@molbaks.com
mkurtz@molbaks.com
425-398-5369
www.molbaks.com
OBC Northwest Inc.
Owner/Manager: Tracy Boyce
Contact: Jay Gilbertson
PO Box 759
Canby, OR 97013
Supplier
Phone: 503-266-2021
800-477-4744
Fax: 503-266-6837
information@obcnw.com

jaygilbertson@juno.com

www.obcnw.com
OHP, Inc
Contact: Jason Miller
611 Brentwood Dr.
The Dalles, OR 97058
Supplier
Phone: 541-993-4647
Fax: 541-610-1842
jmiller@ohp.com
www.ohp.com
Skagit Gardens
Contact: Laura Lucci, Gayle Johnson
3100 Old Hwy 99 So.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-424-6144
Fax: 360-424-8404
laura@skagitgardens.com
Gjohnson@skagitgardens.com
www.skagitgardens.com
Smith Gardens
Contact: John McGee
4164 Meridian St., Bellingham, WA 98226

Contact: Mollie Hoare
6410 132nd St. NE, Marysville, WA 98271


Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-653-8045
Johnm@northwestgrown.com

Phone: 360-653-8045
Fax: 360-653-7850
mollie_hoare@northwestgrown.com
www.northwestgrown.com
Star Lake Greenhouse
Owner/Manager: K. Todd Nakamura
Contact: Todd & Marcia Nakamura
3419 Star Lake Rd
Auburn, WA 98001
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 253-852-3523
Fax: 253-852-7158
starlakegh@comcast.net
Sumas Gro-Media, Ltd
Harv Jhally
42481 Industrial Way
Chilliwack, BC, Canada, V2R 4H8
Supplier
Phone: 604-823-6688
Fax: 604-823-7206
heather@sumasgromedia.ca
Sunbreak Nursery
Ryan Carpenter
5192 Aldrich Rd.,
Bellingham, WA 98226
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-384-3763
Fax: (866) 618-7563
ryan@sunbreaknursery.com
www.sunbreaknursery.com
SunGro Horticulture Dist. Inc.
Contact: Paul Butler
4202 Fairwood Blvd NE
Tacoma, WA 98422
15831 NE 8th St, Ste 100
Bellevue, WA 98008
Supplier
Phone: 253-209-1371
Fax: 253-952-9011
paulb@sungro.com
www.sungro.com
T&L Nursery, Inc.
Owner/Manager: Andrej Suske
13245 Woodinville-Redmond Rd
Redmond, WA 98052
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 425-885-5050
Fax: 425-861-5412
andrejsuske@tandlnursery.com
www.tandlnursery.com
T.O. Plastics
Ken Charboneau
NW Regional Sales Representative
P.O. Box 37
Clearwater, MN 55320
Supplier
Phone: 763-248-6873
kcharboneau@toplastics.com
www.toplastics.com/
Tom DeSanto Greenhouses
Owner/Manager: Tom DeSanto
Contact: Sherry DeSanto
P O Box 1280
20002 SE 456th Way
Enumclaw, WA 98022
Wholesale Grower
Phone: 360-825-1961
Fax: 360-825-3940
tdesanto@skynetbb.com
Watson’s Greenhouse LLC
Contact: Maidee Watson
6211 Pioneer Way E
Puyallup, WA 98230
Grower, Retail
Phone: 253-845-7359
Fax: 253-845-8921
info@watsonsgreenhouse.com
www.watsonsgreenhouse.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Larry Litten
1519 14th St NW
Auburn, WA 98001
Supplier
Phone: 253-351-6591, 800-275-6920
Fax: 253-351-6876
Cell: 206-310-5530
llitten@wecon.com
www.wilbur-ellis.com
Wileywood Nursery
Cory Brown
Wholesale Grower
206-914-0470 or 206-914-0471
Fax: 360-794-4658
simpos@conceptsnet.com
WSDA
Pesticide Management Division
Tom Wessels
PO Box 42560,
Olympia, WA 98501

Government
Phone: 360-902-1984
Fax: 360-902-2094
twessels@agr.wa.gov
www.agr.wa.gov